Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2018
 

Took my Jeep Wrangler in for recall repair. Service department was extremely polite and professional. Explained to me that it will be two hours to repair. While in the waiting area for about 45 minutes, the service writer came in and said your Jeep is ready. It was completed quickly. The service writer informed me that there are two recalls for my Wrangler. The air bag was completed but had to order parts for the clock spring. The writer informed me when those parts are received , they would contact me to schedule the repair. Good service and professional care. Thank you..

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 

Good service, quick and got the service needed done

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2018
 

Dealership is fine. Their 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee is crap. Never received recall notice. Have “phone needs service” forever and can’t get fixed which means my 911 doesn’t work

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2018
 

Clean, Professional, Great customer service.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2018
 

Always goodThanks Gary

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018
 

David in the service department assisted me with oil change and vehicle inspection. I dropped it off due to having to leave the following day to go out of town. David called me later that day and said it was ready. That was awesome service! Thanks David ...Mike McDonald...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2018
 

The dealership was very full of hard workers and kind people. I appreciated the ride to my house when I found out it would take a few hours to finish a recall, oil change and state inspection. The only downside I had was it was hard to reach anyone when I called back. The person I was supposed to be in contact with went to voicemail often, but it was busy and I understand that. Others were very willing to answer when I called back. I found prices to be comparable to other places. It was a good experience overall.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2018
 

The folks at Safford Dodge of Warrenton squeezed me in to inspect of van. Fouund a few things I need to fix / update, gave me the option of having them fix it, but didn't make me feel pressured to have them fix. We bought our van from them and ImI truly happy with every experience IveI had with them.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2018
 

Thank you for the great experience at the service department, Stephanie! Awesome and fast! Thanks for the personalized service and keeping me up to date!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review