Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

It was time to buy a new Dodge for 2024. After owning a 2006 Dodge Stratus for the past 17 years, and with ownership of a used Dodge Spirit 6 years prior, I became a Mopar fan. I had absolutely no major problems with the Dodge cars in the past and decided to continue to buy them. As a college professor I needed safety , reliability, and economy in a car as top priority, and Dodge filled that bill. I saw a 2003 Dodge Charger for sale online at the Safford Dodge (etc.) dealership in Warrenton, VA. this past week and decided to inverstigate it. The ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2023

Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable about car buying process. Not pushy. Would definitely recommend to family and

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2023

Chris Lail was awesome and professional from beginning to finish. In and out and had my ride clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2023

Everything went very well. The Service Advisor had my vehicle in and out very quickly as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2023

Easy to deal with and I was out with my new vehicle within 3 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2023

Made the entire process rather easy and hassle free. Really looked out for my best interest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2023

Always keeps you informed about your vehicle and work being done. Very helpful making appointments easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2023

Very professional, excellent work on my vehicle. Recommend them for services on vehicle’s 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Service Dept. fit me in with no appointment. Very professional and personable staff. Quick and complete service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Visited to schedule a service appointment and was same day. Service was completed quickly and the service staff was professional and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Easy to deal with. Quick to respond to questions and quick to get to best price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Friendly and professional service and treated me with respect and courtesy. Fast service as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Great Service as usual. One of the great things about Safford is the service I always receive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Good inventory, Preston is an intelligent, well spoken young man who is very well mannered. Price was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Very knowledgeable, friendly. Kept me updated on the service on my Jeep, how long it would take.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Great experience. They were very efficient and courteous. Will certainly use them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Fast and efficient… thank you !! Employees are knowledgeable and friendly. Would recommend your service to my family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Thank you so much for helping my mom, Roslyn Argabright, get her new Jeep Compass Trailhawk. Bill helped her with everything and took the time to explain and answer all of the questions she had. We are extremely satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

The provide good service and are personable and friendly. Love text message communication, with quick responses.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Service Advisor staff extremely friendly (even though short staffed due to holiday weekend). Slightly frustrating it took a long time for LOF, rotate & check-out for noise but understand things happen. Not service advisors fault. Very knowledgeable, upfront, friendly & accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

They are great but a couple of things no sticker to advise when next oil change. Tired rotated but doesn’t appear pressure was checked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Friendly. Know the product. Very good service. Very helpful. I would recommend them. Happy with my Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Clark scheduled my appointment for the next day after the engine light diagnostics. Clark confirmed the parts were in-stock and kept me appraised of the progress. This was another positive experience at Stafford. Keep up the great work/service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

I've bought several vehicles from this dealer, always get great service. Sales people's are not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Best car buying experience I ever had! Everyone was professional and pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Not happy that I called and scheduled an appointment over a week in advance to change my oil and rotate tires and it still took 2 1/2 hours. That is unacceptable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

The easiest and best buying experience that I’ve ever had. Gonzo and Brandon were the best! Don’t go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

They are great.I have been with for 4+ year .always on time and happy with their job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Service was phenomenal, all needs and expectations met same day in my vehicle always comes out better than it did before. Customer service beyond point every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Fast and easy, best experience buying a car. Chris was great, can't say enough how helpful and professional he was. This is the second Jeep we've bought from Safford Warrenton and we'll definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Has a good experience purchasing my truck at safford ram, sales man did a good job on first sale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Great service. Explained everything well. More importantly, the vehicle was serviced properly and was finished when promised. Will recommend them and use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Excellent customer service. We would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Warrenton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Stafford always provides great service in a super clean comfortable dealership. Got the 60K mile full service for my Citadel. It's true, "Stafford & Great Service are Synonymous."

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

The service that was rendered was excellent. I have no complaints whatsoever. Would recommend them highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

The service process was fast and efficient and everyone was helpful and friendly, consistent with past experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

My service advisor Clark was very professional and extremely knowledgeable. I always have a great experience getting my car serviced there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Clark was very helpful and friendly . I originally came in for an inspection but he worked me in to do an oil change, tire rotation and 4 wheel alignment. It saved me from having to come back another day. Thanks Clark!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

This is our go to dealership for services needed for our Jeep. Efficient and excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

My service rep was personable and had my truck ready sooner than promised. Unlike previous experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Was greeted with a friendly attitude and all concerns dealt with in a professional manner. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Had my car serviced for 1st time! It was easy without any headaches or glitches!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Did good job and while I still have rough shifting. When taking off they tell me that should work itself out. If not to bring back to check out. Transmission was an aftermarket one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Prompt appointment time always and frequent feedback. Thorough service and never any follow-up problems. Polite and courteous staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

My visit was pleasant. Everyone was so nice. The service rep was excellent. I also enjoyed seeing my sales rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Good job and in a timely manner. Able to work on my laptop while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Very helpful and pleasant staff. Came in for a service appointment and Vicki was super friendly. Short wait time and great communication on service needs. Just a wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Very disappointed it took 3 hours for oil change and state inspection. And in the past they automatically did inspection and I never had to pay for it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Great buying experience! Sam and the team got me the vehicle I was looking for. No fear about pricing and the process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Transaction was painless and easy got us out quickly vehicle was clean and my sales woman went over everything about the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Dalia was very helpful to us when we went in to look at a few rams

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Great price on our trade in and this dealership was willing to work the price of the new truck down to where we wanted it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Always efficient, friendly and respectful service from this dealer. Sales and service are exceptional. All the staff are courteous and knowledgable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Whether my first Jeep or third, plus service, they always make you feel like their #1 customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

This is the second time I’ve visited Safford for service on my Jeep. Both visits have been great. The work was done professionally & timely. They didn’t go looking for things to fix that weren’t required. The service attendant got the work completed quicker then anticipated & the final bill was a nice surprise. I got my Jeep from a different dealership but when it’s time to replace it I’m going to Safford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

The whole process went very smoothly. Thank you - the car was at one of there other dealerships, so they had the car come to us. Very nice Sales staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Service was fast and friendly, would recommend it to my friends and family. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Provided prompt service that was detailed and thorough. Worked with third party warranty company. No issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Getting better all the time! I've been using their sales and service department for many years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Easy to make appointments and staff are friendly with fast checkout. Great for buying and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

I drove down to Warrenton, VA from New Jersey as the dealer in my town only had white cars (which I didn’t want). My local dealer was annoyed that I wouldn’t take a white car. They said it would be 8-10 weeks to order my color with the options I wanted. At Safford Chrysler Dodge Jeep, they had the exact car I wanted (color and options) sitting on their lot. It was worth the drive. They were very friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend them and I wouldn’t hesitate to drive down again in the future. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

First time at this dealership. Went in for a screen issue and got it resolved quickly and easily, where another dealer was unable to resolve for us (car still under warranty). Great experience all around - wonderful service, great people, and nice location. Definitely making this my go-to dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

This is our hometown dealer and we were happy to support local businesses. We were very pleased with the salesman’s knowledge and attitude and the buying experience was top notch with everything being electronic. Special ordered our car so not a lot of haggling which always makes for a nice experience. We would both recommend them and use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I have always been happy with Safford. Especially Bob and the service manager who helped me get some Warranty work completed before my Warranty expired. Real happy with the work the body shop did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

One of the easiest car purchases I have ever made, great salesmen, manager and finance, I would recomend to anyone looking for a new Ram

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Great people, professional at their craft!! This is my 5th truck best dealership in area.I’ll keep using Warrenton dealership out of all of Stafford dealerships

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

The Service Department representatives at Safford are exceptional. For this latest appointment, Sam served as my representative. Sam was kind, patient, thorough in his explanation of what needed to be done and helped me prioritize what was most important to address. Thank you, Sam!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

From the moment I walked in the door of the dealership I couldn’t help but notice the professionalism of the staff. My salesperson Devon was there to support me through the sale. Friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Safford had a large selection of vehicles and made the buying process easy enough that we drove from Pittsburgh, PA to buy our Wrangler there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Stafford Dodge always accommodating when I call for appointments or when I stop by. It’s a Very clean facility with courteous staff in all departments throughout.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Great overall sales and purchase, easy process, very nice people and helpful. When time comes will do business with this dealership again. Special thanks to all we met and worked with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Tim, Preston, Neil, and Omar all did a great job in the purchase process of my 2021 Ram 1500. Nice dealership that worked with me on my requirements to make a purchase. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Purchased a Ram 1500 “Limited”. Great experience with the sales rep Kenneth McCarty. Honest, attentive and informed. Safford Dealership leadership always presented a professional approach and experience. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Everything was great and the work was spot on. I really appreciated gettjbg everything done on a Saturday morning. It was a big help with my hectic schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Been looking at vehicles for 3 months and met with many sales reps during this period. I was fortunate to work with Preston at Safford Jeep Chrysler and had a great experience purchasing my first car in 16 years. Very helpful, honest, and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Easy and friendly staff . Didn’t pressure me to make any decisions. Showed me exactly what I wanted to see and explained each one of my questions with ease . Would definitely buy from this delearship again or refer a friend .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Great timely service. Courteous staff. Enjoyed it! They took the time to ensure I knew what my warranty plan covered and exactly what they were doing to the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

The dealership had a great selection of vehicles. My sales person Gerry Hebron was excellent to deal with. I Purchased my car four years ago from Gerry and this vehicle was just as easy to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

The dealership has a great selection of vehicles. My salesman Gerry Hebron is fantastic to work with. I purchased my previous Dodge Charger from Gerry and came back for my Dodge Durango. He was able to get me the Durango i want at a Great price in record time. If you want a Great deal on a Chrysler/Dodge/Jeep go to Safford of Warrenton and see Gerry Hebron.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Excellent buying experience! Lori Hertig was supportive and engaged throughout the negotiation, purchase, and demonstration of my new vehicle. This was absolutely the best buying experience due to Lori’s amazing service. Well worth the 60+ mile drive even though there are five other other Jeep dealers closer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

The service department at Safford performed the requested maintenance on my RAM 3500 on time and did excellent work on the detailing of the vehicle. I have always had a good experience at this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

I brought my car in for a oil change and the mechanic Michael (Murphy) L makes sure I always have the best care. I never have to worry about my vehicle and everyone there is so nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review