Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

The provide good service and are personable and friendly. Love text message communication, with quick responses.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

I’ve purchased multiple vehicles at this dealership having a pleasant experience each time. My sales person was knowledgeable about each vehicle and up front with the cost. They also always have a huge selection of the most sought after dodge and jeep models.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Service Advisor staff extremely friendly (even though short staffed due to holiday weekend). Slightly frustrating it took a long time for LOF, rotate & check-out for noise but understand things happen. Not service advisors fault. Very knowledgeable, upfront, friendly & accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

The staff was very good. They did an excellent job on both of my vehicles. Will go there again. They gave us frequent updates and price was competitive

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

They are great but a couple of things no sticker to advise when next oil change. Tired rotated but doesn’t appear pressure was checked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Friendly. Know the product. Very good service. Very helpful. I would recommend them. Happy with my Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Clark scheduled my appointment for the next day after the engine light diagnostics. Clark confirmed the parts were in-stock and kept me appraised of the progress. This was another positive experience at Stafford. Keep up the great work/service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

I've bought several vehicles from this dealer, always get great service. Sales people's are not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Best car buying experience I ever had! Everyone was professional and pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Not happy that I called and scheduled an appointment over a week in advance to change my oil and rotate tires and it still took 2 1/2 hours. That is unacceptable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

The easiest and best buying experience that I’ve ever had. Gonzo and Brandon were the best! Don’t go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

They are great.I have been with for 4+ year .always on time and happy with their job.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

Great buying experience Preston was so great to work with. He was so knowledgeable on the car he sold me. I now own a new dodge Thank You

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Service was phenomenal, all needs and expectations met same day in my vehicle always comes out better than it did before. Customer service beyond point every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Fast and easy, best experience buying a car. Chris was great, can't say enough how helpful and professional he was. This is the second Jeep we've bought from Safford Warrenton and we'll definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Has a good experience purchasing my truck at safford ram, sales man did a good job on first sale

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

This is the second time I’ve used the service dept. My most recent visit was very good. Timely & professional. They do not try to upsell you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Great service. Explained everything well. More importantly, the vehicle was serviced properly and was finished when promised. Will recommend them and use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Excellent customer service. We would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Warrenton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Stafford always provides great service in a super clean comfortable dealership. Got the 60K mile full service for my Citadel. It's true, "Stafford & Great Service are Synonymous."

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

The service that was rendered was excellent. I have no complaints whatsoever. Would recommend them highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

The service process was fast and efficient and everyone was helpful and friendly, consistent with past experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

My service advisor Clark was very professional and extremely knowledgeable. I always have a great experience getting my car serviced there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Clark was very helpful and friendly . I originally came in for an inspection but he worked me in to do an oil change, tire rotation and 4 wheel alignment. It saved me from having to come back another day. Thanks Clark!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

This is our go to dealership for services needed for our Jeep. Efficient and excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

My service rep was personable and had my truck ready sooner than promised. Unlike previous experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Was greeted with a friendly attitude and all concerns dealt with in a professional manner. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Had my car serviced for 1st time! It was easy without any headaches or glitches!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Did good job and while I still have rough shifting. When taking off they tell me that should work itself out. If not to bring back to check out. Transmission was an aftermarket one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Prompt appointment time always and frequent feedback. Thorough service and never any follow-up problems. Polite and courteous staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

My visit was pleasant. Everyone was so nice. The service rep was excellent. I also enjoyed seeing my sales rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Good job and in a timely manner. Able to work on my laptop while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Very helpful and pleasant staff. Came in for a service appointment and Vicki was super friendly. Short wait time and great communication on service needs. Just a wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022

Bill was great to work with on our new vehicle purchase. Everything was clearly explained and straightforward. We ordered a truck and he kept us informed on expected delivery dates.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Very disappointed it took 3 hours for oil change and state inspection. And in the past they automatically did inspection and I never had to pay for it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Great buying experience! Sam and the team got me the vehicle I was looking for. No fear about pricing and the process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Transaction was painless and easy got us out quickly vehicle was clean and my sales woman went over everything about the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Dalia was very helpful to us when we went in to look at a few rams

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Great price on our trade in and this dealership was willing to work the price of the new truck down to where we wanted it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Always efficient, friendly and respectful service from this dealer. Sales and service are exceptional. All the staff are courteous and knowledgable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Whether my first Jeep or third, plus service, they always make you feel like their #1 customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

This is the second time I’ve visited Safford for service on my Jeep. Both visits have been great. The work was done professionally & timely. They didn’t go looking for things to fix that weren’t required. The service attendant got the work completed quicker then anticipated & the final bill was a nice surprise. I got my Jeep from a different dealership but when it’s time to replace it I’m going to Safford

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2021

Very good overall experience. I found the vehicle I wanted and told the dealership what my pricepoint was. They were able to get me where I needed to be and the entire process was quick and efficient. I dealt with Nick Heroux and he was great - would definitely recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

The whole process went very smoothly. Thank you - the car was at one of there other dealerships, so they had the car come to us. Very nice Sales staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Service was fast and friendly, would recommend it to my friends and family. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Provided prompt service that was detailed and thorough. Worked with third party warranty company. No issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Getting better all the time! I've been using their sales and service department for many years!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

Great experience. Easy pricing, extremely friendly, professional and knowledgeable sales staff. I would recommend anyone looking for a new/used vehicle to give Safford a try.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Easy to make appointments and staff are friendly with fast checkout. Great for buying and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

I drove down to Warrenton, VA from New Jersey as the dealer in my town only had white cars (which I didn’t want). My local dealer was annoyed that I wouldn’t take a white car. They said it would be 8-10 weeks to order my color with the options I wanted. At Safford Chrysler Dodge Jeep, they had the exact car I wanted (color and options) sitting on their lot. It was worth the drive. They were very friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend them and I wouldn’t hesitate to drive down again in the future. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2021

Outstanding customer care. Appreciated being kept informed and the quality of work. All the staff were kind and courteous. Work was completed ahead of schedule and with an eye for detail. Thank you for a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

First time at this dealership. Went in for a screen issue and got it resolved quickly and easily, where another dealer was unable to resolve for us (car still under warranty). Great experience all around - wonderful service, great people, and nice location. Definitely making this my go-to dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

This is our hometown dealer and we were happy to support local businesses. We were very pleased with the salesman’s knowledge and attitude and the buying experience was top notch with everything being electronic. Special ordered our car so not a lot of haggling which always makes for a nice experience. We would both recommend them and use them again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2021

I was looking for a Mercedes CLA 250 and came across a listing that they had one at the dealership and contacted them about the availability. Theresa emailed me that it was still available. Went down and test drive it and fell in love. I already had financing from my bank and they worked with me when trading in my vehicle. This was the easiest car buying process that I’ve ever had. Everyone was friendly and made the process easy and quick. Would definitely send my family and friends to Theresa when they are in the market for a new ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I have always been happy with Safford. Especially Bob and the service manager who helped me get some Warranty work completed before my Warranty expired. Real happy with the work the body shop did.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

The entire sales team was great. By far the easiest buying process, no pressure at all and very fast. I was in and out in little time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

I own a promaster mini van that I did not purchase from this dealer. I'm here for a service issue. Worst customer waiting room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

One of the easiest car purchases I have ever made, great salesmen, manager and finance, I would recomend to anyone looking for a new Ram

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Great people, professional at their craft!! This is my 5th truck best dealership in area.I’ll keep using Warrenton dealership out of all of Stafford dealerships

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

Just bought a new Jeep Grand Cherokee and loved the whole experience at Safford. Didn't realize buying from a veteran would mean so much to me but Angel Palaroan, a Marine and salesman was friendly, professional and genuine from the start! Neal Costello put together a great deal and made me feel like we were all in this together. Theresa Shepard wrapped things up and helped configure my new features! Michael in Finance had great patience to help me understand the numbers and terms. Cars are expensive and exciting- and this team made sure I drove away happy. I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

The Service Department representatives at Safford are exceptional. For this latest appointment, Sam served as my representative. Sam was kind, patient, thorough in his explanation of what needed to be done and helped me prioritize what was most important to address. Thank you, Sam!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

From the moment I walked in the door of the dealership I couldn’t help but notice the professionalism of the staff. My salesperson Devon was there to support me through the sale. Friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Safford had a large selection of vehicles and made the buying process easy enough that we drove from Pittsburgh, PA to buy our Wrangler there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Stafford Dodge always accommodating when I call for appointments or when I stop by. It’s a Very clean facility with courteous staff in all departments throughout.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

Got oil change/tire rotation and state inspection done within one hour. Always pleased with service and especially how quick this visit was to get completed. Especially since I always wait .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Great overall sales and purchase, easy process, very nice people and helpful. When time comes will do business with this dealership again. Special thanks to all we met and worked with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Tim, Preston, Neil, and Omar all did a great job in the purchase process of my 2021 Ram 1500. Nice dealership that worked with me on my requirements to make a purchase. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Theresa Sheppard was a wonderful salesperson and the managers Drew and Tony we’re wondering as well!! It was a wonderful experience!! I would return to this dealer again for another purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

Excellent Dealer Strongly recommended they help me to obtain my new Ram Van They help me step by step to the process I recommend Preston Meadows sales team very good and help all the way I will come over again Thank You

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Sam was my service representative and he was excellent. He took care of everything and had me out the door in a expeditious manner. Highly recommend Safford Jeep.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

Excellent service, service completed quickly, service personnel are well qualified, waiting room is clean and provides good coffee, service manager checks on work to keep you informed of any other issues that might need to be addressed. All personnel at the dealership are friendly and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Absolutely the best experience I’ve had buying a new truck. See Bill if you are in the market for a new truck or car. Excellent service and experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Knowledgeable, attentive, and friendly sales staff; better than any other dealer in Northern Virginia. Ask for Greyson. I highly recommend you talk to him when buying your next Jeep!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

Very happy with service department. Any new car is only as good as the service provider. We have had great success with service issues. Would recommend to a friend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Purchased a Ram 1500 “Limited”. Great experience with the sales rep Kenneth McCarty. Honest, attentive and informed. Safford Dealership leadership always presented a professional approach and experience. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

The service was good. All of my service concerns were fixed and my car was returned in a timely manner and in very clean condition

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Everything was great and the work was spot on. I really appreciated gettjbg everything done on a Saturday morning. It was a big help with my hectic schedule.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2021

Very good service. Work done on time on price. Very good service, work done well and and did not exceed the estimated price. Service facility was very clean and functional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Been looking at vehicles for 3 months and met with many sales reps during this period. I was fortunate to work with Preston at Safford Jeep Chrysler and had a great experience purchasing my first car in 16 years. Very helpful, honest, and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Easy and friendly staff . Didn’t pressure me to make any decisions. Showed me exactly what I wanted to see and explained each one of my questions with ease . Would definitely buy from this delearship again or refer a friend .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

The office space was pretty tight inside. Would recommend more privacy with cubes to allow for security to customer since sensitive information is being discussed.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2020

Safford of Warrenton is an excellent car dealership. We bought our first Durango there 4 years ago and we were unfortunately in a car accident and had to get something else. Fast forward a week ago we found another Durango we liked and went back an spoke with Bill Hildebrandt who we bought our first Durango from and they treated us like gold from the moment we spoke to him. They did everything they could to accommodate us and not we are the proud owners of a new Durango. Thanks Bill and thanks Sanford of Warrenton.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2020

Looking for a new truck. We told our salesman Kenny what we wanted and he showed us every option. We test drove several vehicles that were exactly what we wanted. Highly recommend, knowledge and excellent service, was not pushy, very patient and supportive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Great timely service. Courteous staff. Enjoyed it! They took the time to ensure I knew what my warranty plan covered and exactly what they were doing to the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

The dealership had a great selection of vehicles. My sales person Gerry Hebron was excellent to deal with. I Purchased my car four years ago from Gerry and this vehicle was just as easy to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2020

Great place to go. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. The place is clean and inviting. You can tell that they have the customer in mind. Glad I deal with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

The dealership has a great selection of vehicles. My salesman Gerry Hebron is fantastic to work with. I purchased my previous Dodge Charger from Gerry and came back for my Dodge Durango. He was able to get me the Durango i want at a Great price in record time. If you want a Great deal on a Chrysler/Dodge/Jeep go to Safford of Warrenton and see Gerry Hebron.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2020

Lori Hertig handled all aspects of my buying experience. I’m totally satisfied...fair price and allowance for my trade; collaborative process with no pressure; knowledge of the product; and follow-up. Highly recommend Safford Warrenton and Lori Hertig!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Excellent buying experience! Lori Hertig was supportive and engaged throughout the negotiation, purchase, and demonstration of my new vehicle. This was absolutely the best buying experience due to Lori’s amazing service. Well worth the 60+ mile drive even though there are five other other Jeep dealers closer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2020

Fast and complete looked into other repairs while at shop so I would not have to return in the future I have been going to this dealer for a few years now and they have always been helpful

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2020

Everything went well easy to get an appointment. Clean facility. Opens on time. Nice staff. Frequent updates both in person and by phone. Only some employers wore masks.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2020

Routine maintenance-oil Change /filter, tire rotation took hour and a half. Overall good service. Will continue getting services there. I get used to a service associate and then they leave. Too bad.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

Jeff McCullum and Paul Mahe were absolutely wonderful, professional and patient to make this car buying experience excellent. It was a pleasure to buy another car from Safford of Fredericksburg. Thank you and God bless

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

The service department at Safford performed the requested maintenance on my RAM 3500 on time and did excellent work on the detailing of the vehicle. I have always had a good experience at this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2020

Bill was GREAT sales person. Brendon the BEST sales manager, and got me the very best value on my trade and for my new Pacifica.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2020

My purchasing experience at Stafford was by far the best vehicle buying experience that I have had and I will be a repeat customer in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

I brought my car in for a oil change and the mechanic Michael (Murphy) L makes sure I always have the best care. I never have to worry about my vehicle and everyone there is so nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Great service everytime. Always quick and efficient. Never have to worry about it taking longer than normal. Will keep coming back for sure thanks again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020

The Service team has been fast and reliable over the years and does not push unnecessary repairs. I can trust taking an old car there without them saying it will take thousands of dollars to make road worthy.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2020

Excellent service. I came in for an oil change and mr Kelly found a bolt in one of my tires They rotated my tires and fixed the damaged one in short time.


Leave Us A Review